Enquire Now
For More Information Call
022-2895 8403


The Board of Governors is a statutory body required by the Institute and is responsible for the governance (both academic, administrative and financial). The Constitution of the Board is as per the directives of the University of Mumbai and the AICTE, New Delhi. The Board of Governors meet at least four times in a year.

Members of Governing Board:
  • Bro. Jose Valliara
    (Superior General, CMSF) President/Chairman
  • Bro. Mathew Thekkemury
    (Asst. Superior General, CMSF) Vice President/Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Johny Joseph
    (Former Chief Secretary - Govt of Maharashtra) Member
  • Fr. E. Abraham
    (Director-XLRI Jamshedpur) Member
  • Bro. Dominic Polaprayil
    (General Councillor, CMSF) Member
  • Bro. K.C. Joseph
    (Financial Administration - (SFIT)) Member
  • Bro. Jose Thuruthiyil
    (Director-SFIT) Member
  • Bro. Stany Mittathanical
    (Principal-SFIAD) Member
  • Bro. Alphonse Nesamony
    (Chairman-SFIMAR) Member
  • Bro. Xavier Munda
    (Registrar-SFIMAR) Member
  • Dr. Thomas Mathew
    (Former Director-NITIE, SFIMAR) Member
  • Mr. Albert D'Souza
    (Chairman-Aldel Edu. Trust) Member
  • Mr. Raju
  • Dr. G Ramesh
    (Professor) Member
  • Dr. D. Henry Babu
    (Director - Member Secretary) Member
  • Mr. Augustine Kurias
    (Former Principal-RBI) Member
  • Mr. Shailesh Naidu
    (Advocate, High Court of Mumbai) Member