Enquire Now
For More Information Call
022-2895 8403

Core Faculty

The faculty members at SFIMAR are considered to be best-of-class in terms of their expertise, industry experience and academic credentials. While the core faculty members have had a long-standing association with the Institute, the academic environment has been further enriched by the presence of visiting faculty members from India as well as abroad, given their years of experience in the corporate world and otherwise.

  • Prof. (Dr.) G Ramesh
  • Prof. (Dr.) Mohan T Mathew
  • Prof. (Dr.) Natika S Poddar
  • Prof. (Dr.) Smita Jesudasan
  • Prof. (Dr.) Vinita Bhatia
  • Dr. Simeon S Simon
  • Col. Venkat Raman
  • Prof. (Dr.) Vaishali Kulkarni
  • Prof. Shilpa Peswani
  • Prof. Simmi Prasad
  • Prof. Sanchayita Banerjee
  • Prof. Vasudha Rao
  • Prof. Sujeesha Naidu
  • Prof. Jestin Johny
  • Prof. Pushkar Dilip Parulekar
  • Prof. Jackson John
  • Prof. Akhilesh Yadav
    Assistant Professor
    Dept :Finance
    Qualification : B.Sc. MMS (Finance), NET (Management)
    Exp : Teaching - 6 Years
  • Prof. Kiran Rodrigues
  • Prof. Paul P Alukal
    Assistant Professor
    Dept :General Mgmt & HRM
    Qualification :B Tech, PGDM − IIM Indore, UGC NET (Management)
    Exp : Teaching - 2 Years| Industry − 2.5 Years
  • Aditi Nadkarni
    Student Counselor
    Qualification :Msc - Clinical Psychology, Bangor University, North Wales, UK
  • Prakash Lalwani
  • Sangeeta Varma
  • Papinder Kaur